Reviews


  • 5 43
  • 4 2
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

48 reviews

Shawn

Jul 12, 2019

Google

My children go to Light Pediatric and they are a wonderful team. My kids feel very comfortable with the friendly and competent staff, which is the most important part. They always try to stay on time, which is more than I can say about our other doctors. Everyone is very happy, especially us.

Jason

Jul 11, 2019

Google

Wonderful doctor, hygienists and assistants! My kid had a bad experience with his first dentist being pushy and forcing X-rays and such. Dr Heather made our first visit just an exam and gently eased into the x-rays the second visit. We have not had any issues since.

Vicente

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Judy

Sep 28, 2018

Google

ashley

Sep 26, 2018

Google

Every face is smiling and friendly, especially the dental hygienist that worked on my son. She made the experience super fun and positive, which will make going to the dentist not so bad!

John

Aug 15, 2018

Google

Staff is great with our eleven year old son. He's proud to have his picture on the "No Cavity" club board.

Alida

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Luticia

Aug 01, 2018

Facebook

Great staff, great service, happy child with a great smile.

Anil

Jun 10, 2018

Google

Wonderful staff and dentists.

Carla

Jun 07, 2018

Facebook

Very grateful for recommendation I received! Office is designed for children of all ages. They got my two year old to sit/lay and made us all feel comfortable and relaxed. Definitely going back and my five year old now wants to go there as well!

Darren

May 16, 2018

Google

This place is good. Just wish that the office hours are longer and opens on Fridays.

Fabiana Matos Barbosa

May 15, 2018

Facebook

I love the place and cordiality of all! My kid was a little afraid, but everything was explained and she felt really comfortable and now she is saying that loves go to the dentist!

Letitia

May 12, 2018

Facebook

Natalie Funderburg

Apr 24, 2018

Facebook

Natalie

Apr 24, 2018

Google

Krystal

Sep 18, 2017

Facebook

Monika

Jun 24, 2016

Facebook

Adam

Apr 17, 2016

Google

By far the best dentist!!, my daughter loves to come here she gets so exited.

Lisa

Apr 17, 2016

Google

Wonderful practice. We live in Silver Spring and have made the the trek to Dr. Light for 10 years because she is so skilled. She is our dentist and orthodontist - so nice to have both in one office! Highly recommend!

Christine

Apr 15, 2016

Google

Salim

Apr 15, 2016

Facebook

Amy Light and her team have looked after our children for over 5 years. We love the place and her people are the best. They are qualified, dedicated and wonderful with their patients. We would readily recommend them.

Alex

Apr 15, 2016

Google

Five stars - everyone in the office is friendly and helpful, and the set up is perfect for putting kids at ease. The staff is incredibly patient with nervous little ones (and their parents!), and we've recommended the practice to a number of friends because our experience has been so great. We genuinely enjoy going to visit the dentist!

Renata

Apr 15, 2016

Google

Liliana

Apr 14, 2016

Google

Great dentist. My kids get excited to go there. Great with small kids, very patient and kind with little ones. Love all the staff there.

J

Apr 14, 2016

Google

The dentist is very patient and does an outstanding job with my children!

Angela

Apr 14, 2016

Google

Elizabeth

Apr 14, 2016

Google

From the kids' perspective (3 boys, many years with Dr Light and team): the dentist is fun - the waiting room is fun, the rooms and "prizes" are great - everyone is so nice! They definitely look forward to going to the dentist (!!) really. From the parents' perspective: Everyone who works there - technicians, Dr Light, office staff, everyone - is really nice to kids and parents and is very professional. The website is easy, parking is easy. We heart Dr Light.

Cara

Apr 14, 2016

Google

My daughter begs to go to the Dentist because of this practice! Great introduction to dental care and everyone is super friendly at the office.

Lourdes

Apr 14, 2016

Google

The group of dentists and hygienists at Dr. Amy Light's office are great with children. They are all very professional. Our kids always enjoy their visits. i highly recommend them.

Helen

Apr 14, 2016

Google

Brenda

Apr 14, 2016

Google

Wonderful dentist. My daughter actually gets excited to come here!

Naaman

Apr 14, 2016

Google

Zach

Apr 14, 2016

Google

Light Pediatric

Mar 22, 2016

Google

Colette De

Mar 02, 2016

Facebook

Laura Di

Dec 06, 2015

Facebook

Best kids dentist /orthodontist in Potomac/ DMV!!!!

Corrine

Oct 02, 2015

Facebook

Wonderful office! The staff is the best around! Always a pleasure walking in the door!

Tamara Tebo

Jun 23, 2014

Facebook

We love Dr. Keaney and Dr. Light and can't say enough great things about both! I tell everyone that Dr. Light is an orthodontic genius!! But also all of the staff are wonderful. They are nice and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for kids and parents. The flow is quick and easy!

Katie

Jan 07, 2014

Facebook

Jay

Dec 11, 2013

Facebook

Diana Garcia

Oct 23, 2013

Facebook

Laura

Oct 09, 2013

Facebook

Vida

Jul 28, 2013

Facebook

Katie

Jul 19, 2013

Facebook

We are in Potomac.